Who We Are

Account Directors

Executive Team

Chris Feryn

President

chrisf@premierpress.com

Lisa Held

CFO

lisah@premierpress.com

Manuel Saez

Vice President

manuel.saez@premierpress.com

Juli Cordill

CMO/Managing Director

julic@premierpress.com

Scott Gorman

VP of Manufacturing

scottg@premierpress.com

Joni Feryn

Owner

jonif@premierpress.com

Management Team

Matthew Castor

Creative Director

matthew.castor@premierpress.com

Dwight Dodge

Fulfillment Manager

dwight.dodge@premierpress.com

Andrew Fuson

Director of Programs

andrew.fuson@premierpress.com

Scott Gregg

Studio Manager

scott.gregg@premierpress.com

Alan Ludington

Large Format Graphics Manager

alan.ludington@premierpress.com

Darcy O’Connor

Director of Project Management

darcy.oconnor@premierpress.com

Kevin O’Donovan

Bindery Manager

kevin.odonovan@premierpress.com

Caleb Orazio

Direct Mail Manager

caleb.orazio@premierpress.com

Michael “Z” Zienty

Pressroom Manager

Michael.zienty@premierpress.com