Account Directors

Justin Foeller

justin.foeller@premierpress.com

Executive Team

Chris Feryn

President

chrisf@premierpress.com

Manuel Saez

Vice President

manuel.saez@premierpress.com

Scott Gorman

VP of Manufacturing

scottg@premierpress.com

Juli Cordill

CMO/Managing Director

julic@premierpress.com

Joni Feryn

Owner

jonif@premierpress.com

Management Team

Matthew Castor

Creative Director
matthew.castor@premierpress.com

Scott Gregg

Studio Manager

scott.gregg@premierpress.com

Darcy O’Connor

Director of Project Management

darcy.oconnor@premierpress.com

Andrew Fusion

Director of Programs

andrew.fusion@premierpress.com