5000 N Basin Ave,
Portland, OR 97217
United States

Capabilities

As a team of creators and makers, we’re eager to partner with you to craft strategies and materials that that go above and beyond ordinary possibilities.

View Capabilities

Who We Are

Account Directors

Executive Team

Chris Feryn

President

chrisf@premierpress.com

Lisa Held

CFO

lisah@premierpress.com

Manuel Saez

Vice President

manuel.saez@premierpress.com

Juli Cordill

CMO/Managing Director

julic@premierpress.com

Scott Gorman

VP of Manufacturing

scottg@premierpress.com

Joni Feryn

Owner

jonif@premierpress.com

Management Team

Matthew Castor

Creative Director

matthew.castor@premierpress.com

Scott Gregg

Studio Manager

scott.gregg@premierpress.com

Andrew Fuson

Director of Programs

andrew.fuson@premierpress.com

Darcy O’Connor

Director of Project Management

darcy.oconnor@premierpress.com