Management Team

Executive Team

Chris Feryn

President

Chris.Feryn@premierpress.com

Lisa Held

CFO

Lisa.Held@premierpress.com

Juli Cordill

CMO/Managing Director

Juli.Cordill@premierpress.com

Manuel Saez

Vice President

Manuel.Saez@premierpress.com

Joni Feryn

Owner

Joni.Feryn@premierpress.com

Scott Gorman

VP Manufacturing

Scott.Gorman@premierpress.com

Management Team

Dwight Dodge

Fulfillment Manager

Dwight.Dodge@premierpress.com

Daniel Stillwaggon

Technology Manager

Daniel.Stillwaggon@premierpress.com

Louis Pahnke

Shipping Manager

Louis.Pahnke@premierpress.com

Scott Gregg

Studio Manager

Scott.Gregg@premierpress.com

Darcy O’Connor

Director of Project Management

Darcy.Oconnor@premierpress.com

Angelique Racicot

Wide Format Manager

Angelique.Racicot@premierpress.com

Michael “Z” Zienty

Premedia/Pressroom Manager

Michael.Zienty@premierpress.com

Kevin O’Donovan

Bindery Manager

Kevin.Odonovan@premierpress.com

Caleb Orazio

Direct Mail Manager

Caleb.Orazio@premierpress.com

Ted Waterworth

Warehouse Manager

Ted.Waterworth@premierpress.com