Management Team

Executive Team

Chris Feryn

President

chris.feryn@premierpress.com

Lisa Held

CFO

lisa.held@premierpress.com

Manuel Saez

Vice President

manuel.saez@premierpress.com

Juli Cordill

CMO/Managing Director

juli.cordill@premierpress.com

Scott Gorman

VP of Manufacturing

scott.gorman@premierpress.com

Joni Feryn

Owner

joni.feryn@premierpress.com

Management Team

Matthew Castor

Creative Director

matthew.castor@premierpress.com

Dwight Dodge

Fulfillment Manager

dwight.dodge@premierpress.com

Billy Praytor

IT Director

billy.praytor@premierpress.com

Scott Gregg

Studio Manager

scott.gregg@premierpress.com

Cliff Bartha

Estimating Manager

cliff.bartha@premierpress.com

Darcy O’Connor

Director of Project Management

darcy.oconnor@premierpress.com

Kevin O’Donovan

Bindery Manager

kevin.odonovan@premierpress.com

Caleb Orazio

Shipping/Direct Mail Manager

caleb.orazio@premierpress.com

Michael “Z” Zienty

Premedia/Pressroom Manager

michael.zienty@premierpress.com