Management Team

Executive Team

Chris Feryn portrait

Chris Feryn

President

Chris.Feryn@premierpress.com

Juli Cordill portrait

Juli Cordill

CMO/Managing Director

Juli.Cordill@premierpress.com

Joni Feryn

Owner

Joni.Feryn@premierpress.com

Manuel Saez portrait

Manuel Saez

Vice President

Manuel.Saez@premierpress.com

Scott Gorman portrait

Scott Gorman

VP Manufacturing

Scott.Gorman@premierpress.com

Eric Farrara portrait

Eric Farrara

Account Director

Eric.Farrara@premierpress.com

Managers

Angelique Racicot

Wide Format Manager

Angelique.Racicot@premierpress.com

Caleb Orazio

Direct Mail Manager

Caleb.Orazio@premierpress.com

Daniel Stillwaggon

Technology Manager

Daniel.Stillwaggon@premierpress.com

Dwight Dodge

Fulfillment Manager

Dwight.Dodge@premierpress.com

Eric DeRoos

PrePress Manager

Eric.DeRoos@premierpress.com

Jenna Mackowiak

Creative Services Manager

Jenna.Mackowiak@premierpress.com

Laura Mazy

Marketing Director

laura.mazy@premierpress.com

Louis Pahnke

Shipping Manager

Louis.Pahnke@premierpress.com

Michael “Z” Zienty

Operations Manager

Michael.Zienty@premierpress.com

Scott Gregg

Studio Manager

Scott.Gregg@premierpress.com

Ted Waterworth

Warehouse Manager

Ted.Waterworth@premierpress.com

We are closed today due to unsafe road conditions.